Get Whitney Houston Famous Quotes Images

Get Whitney Houston Famous Quotes Images. Enjoy the top 71 famous quotes, sayings and quotations by whitney houston. Enjoy the best whitney houston quotes at brainyquote.

These 10 Famous Quotes Song Lyrics Will Make You Believe In Love Yourtango
These 10 Famous Quotes Song Lyrics Will Make You Believe In Love Yourtango from www.yourtango.com
You've got to know who you are before you step into this business, because if you're trying to find it. I would stay in my room for days, for days at times, just trying to get it together, to know what my next phase was going to be. There can be miracles when you believe.

10 quotes from whitney houston:

Being alone means you have fewer problems.', 'i'd rather be alone than unhappy', and 'learning to love yourself, is the greatest love all'. 'i finally faced the fact that it isn`t a crime not having friends. I decided long ago never to walk in anyone's shadow; I would stay in my room for days, for days at times, just trying to get it together, to know what my next phase was going to be.