44+ Quotes About Love Famous Writers Background

44+ Quotes About Love Famous Writers Background. Here are some famous love quotes and sayings from some of the most quoted authors of all time. Whilst there's no doubt shakespeare could always write a great quote about love, many famous writers down the years.

I Will Have Poetry In My Life Famous Quotes William Shakespeare William Shakespeare Quotes Famous Writers William Shakespeare Quotes Quotes Shakespeare In Love
I Will Have Poetry In My Life Famous Quotes William Shakespeare William Shakespeare Quotes Famous Writers William Shakespeare Quotes Quotes Shakespeare In Love from i.pinimg.com
So it's not gonna be easy. Besides success, her work has. It will be worth it.

I have learned not to worry about love;

I have learned not to worry about love; Love quotes are meant to be addressed to one person at a time, so reading them in public may tend to diminish their strength. Here is a famous love quote from audrey hepburn, claiming that the love between two people is truly the best thing in life. I was about half in love with her by the time we sat down.