17+ Famous Cs Lewis Quotes Gif

17+ Famous Cs Lewis Quotes Gif. You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me. ― c.s. We are what we believe we are. 2.

25 Inspiring C S Lewis Quotes That Shaped My Faith
25 Inspiring C S Lewis Quotes That Shaped My Faith from media.swncdn.com
On the anniversary of his birthday, nov. His gift for words lives on in these uplifting quotes. Part of a large selection of christian quotes and sayings in a variety of topics by famous people, authors, theologians, pastors, preachers, teachers, and other notable christians.

The song goes straight to the heart while the numbers and the math of it will never be able to.

You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me. ― c.s. You are never too old to set another goal, or to dream a new dream.—c.s. I thought that no one but myself. If you want a religion to make you feel the christian does not think god will love us because we are good, but that god will make us good because he loves us. friendship quotes.